WELCOME TO HYPERMU ONLINE

Server Official Opening on July 1. Loads of Daily Events. Awesome Boss Raids and Boss Drops !

30/06/2019 Read more

FREEBIES

Automated Freebies Goblin Points, Generated Once you created your account. Freebies Points only Valid on your !st Created Character. Freebies can be bought in out xShop [FREEBIES].

30/06/2019 Read more

Server Informations

Two Server Realms ! x9999 : Instant PvP Server. Nores : Classic Hard Game Play.(Coming Soon)

30/06/2019 Read more
x9999 online

Siege Owner: WASAK

News

SERVER GRAND OPENING JULY 1 !

twest

HyperMu Online Season 6 Part 14 !

GRAND OPENING JULY 1 @ 8:00am UTC +8
TIME ZONES : 
(Philippines)    Monday, 1 July 2019 at 8:00:00 am    PHT    UTC+8 hours
(Poland)    Monday, 1 July 2019 at 2:00:00 am    CEST    UTC+2 hours
(Argentina)    Sunday, 30 June 2019 at 9:00:00 pm    ART    UTC-3 hours
(Vietnam)    Monday, 1 July 2019 at 7:00:00 am    ICT    UTC+7 hours
(France)    Monday, 1 July 2019 at 2:00:00 am    CEST    UTC+2 hours


Website : https://hypermu.biz/
Facebook Page : https://www.facebook.com/hypermuOnline/
Facebook Group : https://www.facebook.com/groups/hypermu/

Two Server Realms
- x9999 Instant PvP 
- NoRES (Coming Soon) Classic

# x9999 Instant PvP Server Informations #
Max Level : 400
Max Reset : 100
Master Level : 400
Master PPL : 1 
Grand Reset : ON 
Max Stats :: 32767
PPL : 10
Max Excellent : 7
Max Socket Slot : 3
Max Sphere Level : 5
Max Excellent Item Drop : 5 Excellent Options 
Exc+Ancient : ON
380+Excellent : ON 
Socket+Excellent : ON 
Webshop Based : InGame (xShop) 
Spots : ON 
Kundun Box 1,2,3 : ON NPC
3opt Items +9 : ON NPC 
Item Drop Rate : 80%
Excellent Drop Rate : Medium 


# Features # 
Master Skill Tree : Custom Up to Season 10 
InGame Reset : ON 
Maps : Season 1 to Season 14-1 
Events : Season 1 to Season 14 
Monsters : Season 1 to Season 14
Max FPS : ON Much Smoother GamePlay 
Custom Event with Notifications : ON
OffLevel : Disabled 
NEW Items : Up to Season 14 
MuHelper : ON 
Max Stats Upon Chracter Creation : ON 
Freebies : ON  (xShop) With 30 Days Expiration Date 
Custom Personal Store : ON 
Custom Jewels : ON 


# Currencies # 
Wcoins : Can be Obtains on the Following List ;
- Resets (Website Only)
- Grand Reset (Website Only)
- All InGame Boss 
- Notified Invasion & Custom Invasion 
- Voting Every 12 Hours

Hunt Points : 
- Resets (Website Only)
- Grand Reset (Website Only)
- All InGame Boss 
- Notified Invasion & Custom Invasion 

Goblin Points : 
- Can be Only Obtains through Spending time InGame
2Gp Every 1 Min.

# Commands #
/post
/addstr
/addagi
/addvit
/addene
/addcmd
/pkclear
/change
/ware
/reset
/war
/soccer

# Instant PvP Freebies # 
- Full stats Upon Character Creations
- Automated Goblin Points Freebies Enough to Purchase Set/weapon/Wing/Pen & Rings ( Includes Yellow Options on Set/Sockets on Weapons ) 30 Days Expiration. 

Posted30 / 06 / 2019

Account Panel



Top Players


x9999

Events


HyperMU Network offers fun and exciting PvP action for all players! Join the battle in this free MMORPG and compete to become the king, the supreme ruler of the world!.

Designed By Deneky

For Hyper Mu Online

Select Server:
Loading...